Yhteystiedot

Kessu Oy
Juurakkokuja 4
01510 Vantaa
Ota yhteyttä

contact@kessu.fi

Söderholm Peter
Myynti, tekninen tuki
0400 49 2493
peter@kessu.fi
Hämäläinen Harri
Myynti, tekninen tuki, huolto, varaosat
040 487 4133
harri.hamalainen@kessu.fi
Korhonen Perttu
Tekninen tuki, huolto
044 990 9256
perttu.korhonen@kessu.fi
Laari Manu
Myynti, tekninen tuki
045 678 5654
manu.laari@kessu.fi
Johan Suokko
Varaosat
040 539 2328
johan.suokko@sgn.fi
Laukkanen Raimo
Tekninen tuki, huolto, varaosat
040 487 4130
raimo.laukkanen@kessu.fi
Mäkitalo Jussi
Tekninen tuki, huolto
040 773 3964
jussi.makitalo@kessu.fi
Paananen Olavi
Myynti, tekninen tuki
0400 27 4978
olavi.paananen@kessu.fi

Ajo-ohje

Kessu Oy

Ajo-ohje