Yhteystiedot

Kessu Oy
Juurakkokuja 4
01510 Vantaa
Vaihde: 030 650 50
Fax: 030 650 5401
contact@kessu.fi

Söderholm Peter
Myynti, tekninen tuki
0400 49 2493
peter@kessu.fi

Hämäläinen Harri
Myynti, tekninen tuki, huolto, varaosat
040 487 4133
harri.hamalainen@kessu.fi

Korhonen Perttu
Tekninen tuki, huolto
044 990 9256
perttu.korhonen@kessu.fi

Laari Manu
Myynti, tekninen tuki
045 678 5654
manu.laari@kessu.fi

Mauno Turunen
Varaosat
050 325 1724
mauno.turunen@kessu.fi

Laukkanen Raimo
Tekninen tuki, huolto, varaosat
040 487 4130
raimo.laukkanen@kessu.fi

Mäkitalo Jussi
Tekninen tuki, huolto
040 773 3964
jussi.makitalo@kessu.fi

Paananen Olavi
Myynti, tekninen tuki
0400 27 4978
olavi.paananen@kessu.fi

Ajo-ohje

Kessu Oy

Ajo-ohje

Pin It on Pinterest